Term Dates

 

School Term Dates
School Term Dates

Closing and Opening Dates for Doncaster Schools

2017/2018

Holiday
Schools Close (PM)
Re-open (AM)

Start of School Year  

Tues 5th September  (Mon 4th September -  Training Day)

Autumn Half Term Fri 27th October Mon 6th November
Christmas Thurs 21 st December (Fri 22nd December - Training Day) Tues 9th January  (Mon 8th January - Training Day)
Spring Half Term Fri 9th February Mon 19th February
Easter Fri 23rd March Mon 9th April
May Day Fri 4th May Tue 8th May
Summer Half Term Fri 25th May Mon 4thJune
Training Day  Thurs 28th June Mon 2nd July  (Fri 29th June - Training Day)
Summer Friday 20th July  Mon 23rd July Training Day

 

 

Closing and Opening Dates for Doncaster Schools

 2018/2019

Holiday
Schools Close (PM)
Re-open (AM)

Start of School Year

 Mon 3rd Sept2018

Autumn Half Term

 

Fri 29th Oct 2018

  Mon 5th Nov 2018

Christmas Fri 21st Dec 2018

 Mon 7th Jan 2019

Spring Half Term

 

Fri 15th Feb 2019
Mon 25th Feb 2019

 

Easter

Fri 12th Apr 2019
Mon 29th Apr 2019

 

May Day

Fri 3rd May 2019
Tues 6th May 2019

 

Summer Half Term

Fri 24th May 2019
Mon 3rd June 2019
Summer Fri 22nd July 2019
 

5 Training dates to be arranged