Marshland Primary School

Marshland Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN8 4SB

01405 812693

admin@marshland.doncaster.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Hall

Term Dates

 

School Term Dates
School Term Dates

Closing and Opening Dates for Doncaster Schools

 2018/2019

 

 

Holiday
Schools Close (PM)
Re-open (AM)

Start of School Year

 (Mon 3rd Sept 2018- Training Day)

Tuesday 4th Sept 2018

Autumn Half Term

 

Fri 26th Oct 2018

  Mon 5th Nov 2018

Christmas

Thurs 20th Dec 2018

(Fri 21st Dec 2018 -Training day)

 (Mon 7th Jan 2019-Training Day)

Tuesday 8th Jan 2019

Spring Half Term

 

Fri 12th Feb 2019
Mon 25th Feb 2019

 

Easter

Fri 12th Apr 2019
Mon 29th Apr 2019

 

May Day

Fri 3rd May 2019
Tues 6th May 2019

 

Summer Half Term

Fri 24th May 2019
Mon 3rd June 2019

Training day

Thursday 27th June 2019

(Friday 28th June 2019 - Training day)

Mon 1st July 2019
Summer

Fri 19th July 2019

(Monday 22nd July Training Day)